Celebrate with Green

Most of you are probably wearing green, drinking beer and celebrating the Irish today with St. Patrick’s Day.  It makes me so happy to see green all over town, and if it makes me smile on March 17th, then you better believe I will have a green wedding some day on the happiest day of my life.  With all my friends having wedding fever, I can’t help but dream and be that girl who plans her wedding.  Here are just a few of the brilliant ideas I’ll keep locked away until I find the perfect man.

Leave a Reply

