Spice Up Your Christmas Tree

I”m a big fan of real Christmas trees.  I love the smell, I love the process of chopping one down, and I love how it means Christmas is really here.  Living in an apartment is not exactly the most conducive to a real, living Christmas tree.  Therefore, I am considering opting for a metallic silver tree like the one below.  It still says Christmas, but isn’t the traditional green fake tree.  I have started my own collection of ornaments through gifts and most of my friends choose the pinks, purples and glittery ornaments; therefore, this would be perfect and coordinate with my existing options.  Let the holidays begin!

Leave a Reply

