If You Don’t Have A Green Thumb

If you have ever been in my apartment, one thing you will notice right away is I have a lot of greenery.  Last year my grandfather passed away, and my office gave me a house plant.  I divided it up and have the plant scattered throughout my house.  Now a house plant is fairly easy to take care of, but I’m somehow managing to kill off every part one by one.  My solution – buy succulents.  They are similar to cactus, in that they retain water and don’t need much care to stay alive; however, they are much prettier.  I got mine on clearance sale at the end of the season, so now is the perfect time to buy!  Get a variety of colors and create a collage of green on your table.

 

Leave a Reply

