Love for Fossil Handbags

Ever since I can remember, I have been in love with Fossil handbags.  I love the vintage style, the bold colors, and the craftmanship.  I can honestly say I have between 5-10 bags, they are the best.  My new favorite for the season is below.  I’ve been obsessed with this color lately, and the design is just adorable.  It is the perfect size for carrying everything to and from work.  The best part is, Herberger’s usually has Fossil bags, and you can get them at a discount when they have sales or coupons, which is pretty much everyday. 

Leave a Reply

