Stella & Dot

My friend gave me a Stella & Dot magazine a few days ago.  If you are familiar with Silpada or Lila Sophia, it is a similar deal.  The items in this magazine, however, are much more my style.  Although it is on the pricy side, the construction is much better than anything you will find at the cheap jewelry stores like Love 21 or Target.  Plus their tag line is “inspired by strong women living amazing and ordinary lives with extraordinary grace and style”.  I love it.  I’ve always be one for strong women, and based on my recent encounter with my car mechanic, I like to think of myself as a strong woman as well.  Below are some of my favorites.  I love that you can get a necklace, then add a brooch or buy a necklace and add the charms.  I’m loving the idea for a bridal party or unique christmas present.

Leave a Reply

