Save Some Serious Cash

I never thought I would do it, but I’m spending a lot more money online lately.  It is just easier than traveling from store to store looking for that perfect gift for my dad’s birthday.  So when I saw this amazing little tool in the Real Simple newsletter, I knew I had to download it ASAP!  It is called Invisible Hand, and you download it to your computer to help in online shopping deals.  How it works is when you are on an online shopping site, it opens up a menu on top of your internet window that indicates if you can get the product at a different store online for cheaper!  It has real-time pricing and even works with Google, so if you are just searching for a product, it will show you where you can find the lowest price.  Simply amazing!  Every little bit of savings count, so check it out at www.getinvisiblehand.com

Leave a Reply

