Favorite Eyeshadow

My new favorite eye shadow is Mac Mineralizing Eyeshadow Duo “Engaging”.  I found it at Albertville Outlet Mall in the cosmetic store, so it was definitely cheaper than the retail price.  The colors are great – you can wear them everyday or jazz it up at night by putting it on thicker.  It looks a little pink in the picture, but that doesn’t show up on my olive skin.  It might if you have more pink tones.  I have gotten numerous compliments about how the shadow makes my eyes pop.  I couldn’t ask for anything nicer!  Try it out.  Definitely worth the investment – especially since I use it every day!

One response

Leave a Reply

