Stationary, Planners, and Organization!

My cousin forwarded me an amazing site today.  I think if I were to start my own business, this is what I would want it to be – a stationary, planner, and organization mecca.  Check out www.erincondren.com – she is a mom of two that started her own business.  My favorite is by far the Lifeplanner.  It has everything you can imagine and you can create your own cover design.  Also, for all my friends that are getting married, they have adorable “Save the Date” cards and invitations.  Check it out!

Leave a Reply

