Dots

I’m getting ready to head to Florida for a work trade show and needed to update my summer wardrobe.  One of my friends who will also be attending the trip suggested Dots.  There are several locations in the Twin Cities, but the one I went to was at 32 W. 66th Street in Richfield.  Check out their website at www.dots.com.  I’m not sure if I am the only person who did not know about this store, but it is pretty great!  I compare it to Heartbreaker but cheaper – I know, is that even possible!  They have dresses for $16 and sandals for $6, plus the chunky fashion jewelry which you are practically stealing with the low prices.  Some of the items are a little too flashy for me, but I was able to find a cute tank, t-shirt and skirt.  I would highly recommend taking a look!

Leave a Reply

