My Favorite Workout DVD

I recently signed up for the Iron Girl Duathalon (2 mile run, 22 mile bike, and 2 mile run).  I received a training schedule when I signed up, which included at least 2 days a week of strength training.  It was time to bust out my Jackie Warner Workout DVDs again.  You may recognize her from Bravo’s Work Out, which showcases her intense training routine and eventful personal life.  And when I say intense, I mean intense. These are by far the best workout DVDs I have used!  All you need are two sets of weights and a DVD player and you will have defined muscles in no time.  I know, I sounds like an infomercial, but it is that good, and the time go by so fast.  It is a nice change of pace from the gym or during those unexpected rainy days.

Leave a Reply

